Kontakt

Zakład Usług Komunalnych Sp. z o.o.
ul. B. Chrobrego 5
66-440 Skwierzyna

tel. 95-71-72-027
fax. 95-71-71-541

NIP 596-16-63-448

Nr. konta:
Bank PKO S.A. I O/Skwierzyna
22 1240 3594 1111 0010 0974 6098


Prezes         : prezes@zuk-skwierzyna.pl
Dyrektor       : dyrektor@zuk-skwierzyna.pl
Sekretariat    : sekretariat@zuk-skwierzyna.pl
Księgowość  : ksiegowosc@zuk-skwierzyna.pl
Oczyszczalnia ścieków : oczyszczalnia@zuk-skwierzyna.pl  tel.782726779
Dział produkcji wody i sieci wodociągowych : woda@zuk-skwierzyna.pl  tel.603-946-578
Mieszkania     :mieszkania@zuk-skwierzyna.pl
Komunalka     :komunalka@zuk-skwierzyna.pl